Rocketman’s soundtrack track list released; Taron Egerton sings live on video!

 Rocketman's soundtrack track list released;  Taron Egerton sings live on video!

THE Paramount Pictures released the first information from the soundtrack of Rocketman!

According to the official website, the songs that will be in the film will arrive on streaming platforms and on CD on May 24.

Check the list:

    The Bitch Is Back (Introduction)I want loveSaturday Night’s Alright (For Fighting)Thank You For All Your LovingBorder SongRock & Roll Madonna – InterludeYour SongAmoreenaCrocodile RockTiny DancerTake Me To The PilotHerculesDon’t Go Breaking My Heart Honky CatPinball Wizard – InterludeRocketmanBennie and the JetsDon’t Let The Sun Go Down – InterludeSorry Seems To Be The Hardest WordGoodbye Yellow Brick RoadI’m Still Standing(I’m Gonna) Love Me

The actor Taron Egerton also sings an excerpt of Rocketman to publicize the film on his Instagram profile, watch!

In the plot we will accompany Elton John from his days at the Royal Academy of Music until he appeared on the rock ‘n’ roll scene during the 70s and 80s, his recovery from drug and drink addiction until he became a superstar of music in the 90s.

In the cast we still have the actors Jamie Bell, Richard Madden, Bryce Dallas Howard and Gemma Jones.

The script was in the hands of Lee Hall. Dexter Fletcher drives.

We saw 15 minutes of the film at a special film event read more here. and also behind the scenes footage from the film on the studio panel at CCXP 2018, check here.

Rocketmanhits theaters on the day May 30th.