Netflix releases 2nd part titles from Sabrina’s Dark World; check out!

 Sabrina's Dark World - Part 2 |  Review

Chaos arrives!

THE Netflix released today (29) the titles of the second wave of episodes of Sabrina’s Dark World. The new 9 episodes should show the consequences of the little witch’s actions seen at the end of the first season.

You can check here (with spoilers!) What we think.

Check out:

On here:

Chapter 12 – The Epiphany
Chapter 13 – The Passion of Sabrina Spellman
Chapter 14 – Lupercalia
Chapter 15 – Doctor Cerberu’s House of Horror
Chapter 16 – Blackwood
Chapter 17 – The Missionaries
Chapter 18 – The Miracles of Sabrina Spellman
Chapter 19 – The Mandrake
Chapter 20 – The Mephisto Waltz

Scripted and with executive production of Roberto Aguirre-SacasaSabrina’s Dark World is a dark retelling of the origin and adventures of Sabrina the Sorcerer’s Apprentice. A story of transition between adolescence and adulthood, the series features elements of terror, the occult, and, of course, a lot of witchcraft.

This adaptation shows a Sabrina who struggles to reconcile her dual nature – half witch, half mortal – while fighting the forces of evil that threaten her own life, that of her family and the world inhabited by wizards.

In the cast we have, Kiernan Shipka, like Sabrina Spellman, Miranda Otto such as Aunt Zelda, Lucy Davis like Aunt Helda, Jaz Sinclair as a friend of Sabrina’s called Rosalind Walker, Michelle Gomez like Mary Wardell, Ross Lynch like Harvey Kinkle andRichard Coyle as Blackwood.

You can read what we think of the first episodes of the series here.

Sabrina’s Dark World already available on Netflix.