Game of Thrones spin-off scales 8 new actors; check the list!

 Game of Thrones spin-off scales 8 new actors;  check the list!

News for the cast of the spin-off pilot game of Thrones. THE HBO released the list with the names of the actors who will be part of the pilot episode along with the names previously released: Naomi Watts and Josh Whitehouse.

Check the list:

Photo: HBO

The cast are: Naomi Ackie (Lady Macbeth), Denise Gough (Monday), Jamie Campbell Bower (Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street, Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald), Sheila Atim (Harlots), Ivanno Jeremiah (Humans), Georgie Henley (The Chronicles of Narnia films), Alex Sharp (How to Talk to Girls at Parties) and Toby Regbo (The Last Kingdom, Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald).

The synopsis had already been revealed previously and the series will take place years before the events portrayed in game of Thrones and it will be a chronicle that will accompany the Golden Years until its darkest moments.

One thing is certain: the horrible secrets of the history of Westeros, as the true origin of The Others (the White Walkers), the mystery of the West and the origin of the Stark family will be portrayed in this production where nothing will be as we think it happened.

The script was written by Jane Goldman and the author George RR Martin.

HBO has requested a pilot episode for approval that will be directed by SJ Clarkson who directed episodes of Marvel – Jessica Jones and will run the film Star Trek 4 for Paramount.

With the debut of the final season of game of Thrones scheduled for 2019 on HBO is able that the Spin-Off Without GOT Title it only arrives in 2020 on the channel.