Colton Haynes and Willa Holland return for season 8 of Arrow

Colton Haynes and Willa Holland return for season 8 of Arrow

The actors Willa Holland and Colton Haynes return for the final season of Arrow. It is not explained whether your characters will participate in the megacrossover.

Haynes’s return comes just months after they announced that he had left the regular cast. “We couldn’t end the show without having it back“Said showrunner Beth Schwartz to EW.

Lyla Michaels will play a key role in the Arrowverse Crisis in the Infinite Lands

Thea and Roy had disappeared in season 6 after she needed to take him to the Lazarus Well after he was murdered by one of Thanatos’ Guides. In the flashforwards of season 7 we have the return of Roy / Arsenal, but we did not know the whereabouts of Speedy.

Haynes and Holland join Byron Mann, John Barrowman, Susanna Thompson, Colin Donnell, Rila Fukushima, and Josh Segarra, which return to the end of the series.

Still in the cast Stephen Amell (Oliver Queen), David Ramsey (John Diggle), Rick Gonzalez (Rene Ramirez), Juliana Harkavy (Dinah Drake), Katie Cassidy (Laurel Lance), Katherine McNamara (Mia Smoak), Joseph David-Jones (Connor Hawke) and Ben Lewis (William Clayton-Queen).

Arrow will win spin-off focused on the Canaries

Arrow returns in October at The North American CW. There is still no forecast of the return of the series by Warner Channel.